Employee Directory

Stes Administration

Administration

Zach Parker

Email: zparker@lslb.ca

Kristy Pollock
Email: kpollock@lslb.ca

Tammy Thomas  

Email: tthomas@lslb.ca

Debbie Mackenzie
Email: reception@lslb.ca
11062b_f91c262d508e47da8314867ab2d623f4~mv2
Finance
Jeff Svanhill
Email: jeff.svanhill.mnp.ca@lslb.ca
Kristy Pollock
Email: kpollock@lslb.ca
Lynn Den Dulk
Email: ldendulk@lslb.ca

Jackie Billy/Manuel

Email: ap@lslb.ca

Loretta Wood

Email: lwood@lslb.ca

Brian Finley
Email: reception@lslb.ca
Chrissy Bell
Email: cbell@lslb.ca
Darren Gennrich
Email: dggennrich@lslb.ca
Tracy Lutz
Email: AR@lslb.ca
Education

Tammy Thomas
Email: tthomas@lslb.ca

Beverly Narcisse
Email: btomma@lslb.ca
Human Resources


Email: 

Public Works

Jason Bryson
John Tomma
Sam Fraye
Email: publicworks@lslb.ca

Housing

Destiny Francois

Email: housing@lslb.ca

Joannie Elias

Email: jelias@lslb.ca

Emily Everson

Email: housingclerk@lslb.ca

Derek Crombie

Email: housingmaintenance@lslb.ca

Communications

Larry Read

Email: lread@lslb.ca

4ccb133588f0013931b70fc841d5002f
Operations & Maintenance

 

Email:

Keith Finley

Email: kfindlay@lslb.ca

Paul Gamble

Email: paul.gamble55@gmail.com

Recovery Manager/Emergency Program Director:

 Andrea Stelter   astelter@lslb.ca

Security Manager: 

Daryl  Riva  security@lslb.ca

Security Assistant: 

Trevor Francois   tfrancois@lslb.ca

4ccb133588f0013931b70fc841d5002f
Economic Development

Dale Jackson

Email: djackson@lslb.ca

Maureen Clarke

Email: mclarke@lslb.ca

Natalie Bell

Email: nbell@lslb.ca

Trevor Delorey

Email: tdelorey@lslb.ca

Amber Douillard

adouillard@lslb.ca

John Anderson

Email: janderson@lslb.ca

Rhys Laug

Email: rlaug@lslb.ca

SteS Lands

Domenic Fiorenza
dfiorenza@lslb.ca

Sylvia Andrews
sandrews@lslb.ca

Nola Markey

Email: nmarkey@lslb.ca 

Jacqueline Chojko-Bolec

Email: jchojko-bolec@lslb.ca

Vikki Tronson

Email: vtronson@lslb.ca

Libby Chisholm

Email: lchisholm@lslb.ca

Tracy Laug

Email: tlaug@lslb.ca

Domenic Fiorenza

Email: dfiorenza@lslb.ca

Carmen Massey

Email: cmassey@lslb.ca

Dianne Francois

Email: dfrancois@lslb.ca

Janice Billy

Email: jbilly@lslb.ca

Cammeo Goodyear

Email: cgoodyear@lslb.ca

Leigh Anderson

Email: landerson@lslb.ca

Fern Jules

Email: fjules@lslb.ca

Sam Coggins

Email: scoggins@lslb.ca

Aubrey Cartier

Email: acartier@lslb.ca

Sylvia Andrews

Email: sandrews@lslb.ca

Adrian Francois

Email: afrancois@lslb.ca

Andrea Stelter

Email: astelter@lslb.ca

Health&Wellness

Desira John

Email: djohn@skwlaxwellness.com

Crystal Morris

Email: cdawn@skwlaxwellness.com

Domina Francois

Email: domina.francois@skwlaxwellness.com

Claudette Billy Email: cbilly@skwlaxwellness.com

Jennifer Jack

Email: jennifer.jack@skwlaxwellness.com

Dorothy Munro

Email: dmunro@skwlaxwellness.com