Employee Directory

Stes Administration

Administration

Zach Parker

Email: zparker@lslb.ca

Kristy Pollock
Email: kpollock@lslb.ca

  

Email: 

Debbie Mackenzie
Email: reception@lslb.ca
11062b_f91c262d508e47da8314867ab2d623f4~mv2
Finance
Jeff Svanhill
Email: jeff.svanhill.mnp.ca@lslb.ca
Lynn Den Dulk
Email: ldendulk@lslb.ca

Jackie Billy/Manuel

Email: ap@lslb.ca

Loretta Wood

Email: lwood@lslb.ca

Brian Finley

Email: reception@lslb.ca

Chrissy Bell

Email: cbell@lslb.ca


Tracy Lutz
Email: AR@lslb.ca
Education

Tammy Thomas
Email: tthomas@lslb.ca

Beverly Narcisse
Email: btomma@lslb.ca

Lisa Stanley

Email: lstanley@lslb.ca

Accordion Content

Cassandra Kearly

Email: cassandra.kearly@lslb.ca

Human Resources

Rhonda Whitney

Email:  Rwhitney@lslb.ca

Public Works

Jason Bryson
John Tomma
Sam Fraye
Email: publicworks@lslb.ca

Housing

Destiny Francois

Email: housing@lslb.ca

Joannie Elias

Email: jelias@lslb.ca

Emily Everson

Email: housingclerk@lslb.ca

 

Email: 

Communications

Larry Read

Email: lread@lslb.ca

4ccb133588f0013931b70fc841d5002f
Public Works

Jason Bryson

Email: jbryson@lslb.ca

Natasha Durning

Email: ndurning@lslb.ca

 

Email:

Paul Gamble

Email: paul.gamble55@gmail.com

Recovery Manager/Emergency Program Director:

 Andrea Stelter   astelter@lslb.ca

Security Manager: 

Daryl  Riva  security@lslb.ca

Security Assistant: 

Trevor Francois   tfrancois@lslb.ca

4ccb133588f0013931b70fc841d5002f
Economic Development

Dale Jackson

Email: djackson@lslb.ca

Maureen Clarke

Email: mclarke@lslb.ca

Natalie Bell

Email: nbell@lslb.ca

Trevor Delorey

Email: tdelorey@lslb.ca

Amber Douillard

adouillard@lslb.ca

John Anderson

Email: janderson@lslb.ca

Rhys Laug

Email: rlaug@lslb.ca

SteS Lands

Domenic Fiorenza
dfiorenza@lslb.ca

Sylvia Andrews
sandrews@lslb.ca

Nola Markey

Email: nmarkey@lslb.ca 

Jacqueline Chojko-Bolec

Email: jchojko-bolec@lslb.ca

Libby Chisholm

Email: lchisholm@lslb.ca

Tracy Laug

Email: tlaug@lslb.ca

Domenic Fiorenza

Email: dfiorenza@lslb.ca

Dianne Francois

Email: dfrancois@lslb.ca

Cammeo Goodyear

Email: cgoodyear@lslb.ca

 

Aubrey Cartier

Email: acartier@lslb.ca

Sylvia Andrews

Email: sandrews@lslb.ca

Adrian Francois

Email: afrancois@lslb.ca

Andrea Stelter

Email: astelter@lslb.ca

Health&Wellness

Desira John

Email: djohn@skwlaxwellness.com

 

Email: 

Domina Francois

Email: domina.francois@skwlaxwellness.com

Jennifer Jack

Email: jennifer.jack@skwlaxwellness.com

Dorothy Munro

Email: dmunro@skwlaxwellness.com

Cathrine Tomma

Email: ctomma@skwlaxwellness.com

Dustin Tomma

Email: Dustin.tomma@skwlaxwellness.com

Emry John

Email: ejohn@skwlaxwellness.com

Gord Tomma

Email: gtomma@skwlaxwellness.com

Nichelle King

Email: nking@skwlaxwellness.com

Sheila Wardman

E-mail: swardman@skwlaxwellness.com